On this page, we decide when the Zelo shall be sent. Whether it is by you pressing a button, or the system that sends it to on scheduled time in the future.
With this option selected you can send the Zelo manually via the button to the upper right corner. The button is active when all required setup steps are completed.
Under schedule future sending there are a few options to schedule an asynchronous or synchronous sending. This means whether all recipients should get the message simultaneously or at their preferred time.
Remember that a scheduled Zelo is possible to cancel on the Summary page until two minutes before the scheduled time.