Help centerGuidesDeleting or archiving a Zelo

Deleting or archiving a Zelo

Have you looked for a delete button for Zelos? This is our way of letting go of unneeded Zelos without removing them completely.

In Zelo we archive instead of delete

If you want to remove a Zelo from the Zelo list or folders, simply archive it. It will stay intact with all its data for later use, but it will no longer be available for the recipients and. A Zelo can be unarchived at any time. This will restore the Zelo to its previous state.

The "archive" function is in the actions list for a Zelo:

Where archived Zelos are stored:

How an archived Zelo looks for recipients who open it:

Created:

June 21, 2020

Updated:

July 14, 2020

More articles about

Guides

Simen Ytre-Arne
This article is written by:

Simen Ytre-Arne

Chief Operations Officer

Simen is the Founder and Head of Product of Zelo, a B2B SaaS that helps managers reach and engage their employees without the burden of silo communication systems.

< Back to Category
Back to Knowledge Base